Wallpapers

First off, for all you Americans out there, Happy Independence Day. Hope everyone is having a safe and fun July 4th.

Now, to the reason of this post. I have decided to start making H3P wallpapers. I have started by turning the banner into a wallpaper. Right now it is only available in one size. When I get time I will make several sizes for different screen sizes. Then as I find time I will be making panorama wallpapers. If you are interested in making wallpapers and having them featured here, contact me. My only requirements will be that it have the H3P logo and be available in several sizes. Once you contact me I will send you a PNG of the logo. Thanks everyone for being apart of my blog. Now enjoy my wallpaper.

Click image to download a larger version

Leave a Reply

