Tell Me What You Think.

5 Responses to “Tell Me What You Think.”

  1. I think this blog is awesome. I visit it daily. More people should know about this site. You do need more artists before you run out of panoramas.

  2. I love this site and come here everyday. You do need more artists and some more panoramas. it’s mostly you, me, you, me lately. i think some advertising could help. but i’d definitly like you to keep it up!

  3. I also think you need something like a “submit button” so people know (and see how) they can submit their own panoramas.

  4. im trying to get some more artist. can’t seem to find anyone who makes them who will respond to my messages. if you guys know of any other panoramers let me know or send them my way. BTW thanks for the comments guys. 🙂

Leave a Reply

